St. Stephen the Martyr Catholic School

16701 S Street, Omaha NE 68135


School Office: (402) 896-0754
Kidzone (before & after care): (402) 896-4316
Office Email: school@stephen.org
Staff Emails Available in Below Profiles

View Location On Map

Meet Our Staff

Admininstration & Office Staff

Classroom Teachers

Specials & Resource Teachers

Teacher Associates

Kitchen Staff

Kidzone Staff

School Advisory Board

Parish Staff

Meet our Staff

Administration & Office

Mrs. Julie Perrault
Principal

Bio: Meet Mrs. Perrault

Email: j.perrault@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 896-0754

Mr. Greg Verraneault
Assistant Principal

Bio: Meet Mr. Verraneault

Email: g.verraneault@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 896-0754

Mrs. Nancy Major
Administrative Assistant

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: n.major@stephen.org or school@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 861-4519

Mrs. Courtenay Swanstrom
Administrative Assistant

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: c.swanstrom@stephen.org or school@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 896-0754

Mrs. Kim Kruse
Administrative Assistant

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: k.kruse@stephen.org or school@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 896-0754

Mrs. Megan Taylor
School Secretary

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: m.taylor@stephen.org or school@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 896-0754

Mrs. Anita Finger
Copy Room Assistant

Bio: Meet Mrs. Finger

Email: a.finger@stephen.org

Phone: (402) 861-4523

Meet our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Jane Craig
Early Preschool (Tues/Thurs)
Mrs. Carrie Gentile
Preschool (MWF)
Mrs. Kerrie Tabaka
PreK (M-F, Half Day)
Mrs. Michelle Foster
TK (M-F, All Day)
Mrs. Ruth Ferrante
TK (M-F, All Day)
Mrs. Ashley Hoff
Kindergarten (KA)
Miss Natalie Vangerpen
Kindergarten (KB)
Mrs. Abby Rezac
Kindergarten (KC)

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: a.rezac@stephen.org

Mrs. Rose Fitch
1st Grade (1A)
Mrs. Jamie Christiansen
1st Grade (1B)
Mrs. Cat Keller
1st Grade (1C)
Mrs. Mary Gill
2nd Grade (2A)
Mrs. Sarah O’Leary
2nd Grade (2B)

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: s.oleary@stephen.org

Mrs. Dawn Schweers
2nd Grade (2C)
Announcement Coming Soon
3rd Grade (3A)
Mrs. Joanne Vamosi
3rd Grade (3B)
Mrs. Sarah Mancilla
3rd Grade (3C)

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: s.mancilla@stephen.org

Miss Peyton Hermann
4th Grade (4A)

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: p.hermann@stephen.org

Mrs. Diane Haack
4th Grade (4B)
Mrs. Susan Roche
4th Grade (4C)
Miss Jennifer Freeman
5th Grade (5A)
Miss Taylor Jonas
5th Grade (5B)
Mrs. Jeanna Pestel
6th Grade (6A)
Mrs. Megan Jones
6th Grade (6B)
Mrs. Sandy Watson
6th Grade Religion & Social Studies
Mrs. Shelisa Mabeus, 7A
7th & 8th Grade Religion
Mrs. Susan Baginski, 7B
7th Grade Language Arts & Literature
Mrs. Deanna Mullen, 7C
7th & 8th Grade Science
Miss Myah Keenportz, 8A
7th & 8th Grade Math

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: m.keenportz@stephen.org

Mr. Adam Harvey, 8B
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Rebecca Berry, 8C
8th Grade Language Arts & Literature

Meet our Staff

Teachers - Specials & Resource

Mrs. Amy Cowman
Art
Mrs. Emily Pennings
Computer Technology
Mrs. Lucy Kincaid
Counselor
Mrs. Marlena Laney
Counselor

Bio: Coming Soon!

Email: m.laney@stephen.org

Miss Katie Garrett
Library
Mrs. Susan Smith
Music
Mrs. Jessica Tucksen
Music
Mrs. Alison Johnson
Physical Education
Mrs. Nicole Verraneault
Physical Education
Mrs. Joni Coffey
Spanish
Mrs. Kim Johnson
Resource
Mr. Terry Wenzl
Resource

Meet Our Staff

Teacher Associates

Mrs. Christy Labenz
Early Preschool (2-Day), Preschool (3-Day), 3rd Grade (Mon/Wed PM)
Mrs. Chloe Sorensen
PreK
Mrs. Luiza Havlat
TK
Mrs. Becci Neesen
TK
Mrs. Ashley Roxburgh
TK
Mrs. LouAnn Harral
Kindergarten
Mrs. Stephanie Ollerich
Kindergarten
Miss Sydney O'Shaughnessy
Kindergarten
Mrs. Theresa Schmidt
Kindergarten
Mrs. Barb Gracheck
1st Grade
Mrs. Kelsi Lind
1st Grade
Mrs. Robin Ruhl
1st Grade
Mrs. Wendy Schmitt
1st Grade
Mrs. Cherie Costanzo
2nd Grade
Mrs. Barb Hartz
2nd Grade
Mrs. Glea Hamik
2nd & 3rd Grade
Mrs. Tina Cockerill
3rd Grade
Mrs. Anna Lad
3rd Grade
Mrs. Malori Titman
3rd Grade
Mrs. Anita Finger
4th Grade
Miss Emilee Jonas
5th & 6th Grade
Mrs. Julie Heaton
Resource

Meet Our Staff

Kitchen Staff

Missy Ziola
Laura Lehman
Heidi Monce

Meet Our Staff

Kidzone Staff

Cheryl Connolly
Kidzone Director

Kidzone Office: (402) 896-4316

Email: c.connolly@stephen.org

school.stephen.org/kidzone